ELEAGUE announced the next season — CS:GO Premier 2017! The group stage of the tournament will be held from 8 to 30 of September in Atlanta. And playoffs will take place in the same city at G FUEL ELEAGUE Arena.

16 teams will participate in the tournament, 12 of which got invites based on the results of two previous ELEAGUE seasons. Four more teams will join Europe FaZe, Cis Na'Vi, Francia G2 (group А), Dania North, Europe mousesports, Shvecia fnatic (group B), Polsha Virtus.pro, Shvecia NiP, USA Cloud9 (group C) and Brazilia SK, Dania Astralis, USA OpTic (group D), in case they go through the qualifiers. Gambit can't miss the opportunity to fight for ELEAGUE champion's title, so we will take part in the open qualifiers! European and American qualifiers are held on August 26-27 and two best teams from each region will win a slot. Qualifer features Single Elimination format (BO1) in the early stages and starting from the quarterfinals it will be BO3.